ⓘ Paw Paw Township, DeKalb County, Illinois


ⓘ Paw Township, DeKalb County, Illinois

Paw Township is one of nineteen townships in DeKalb County, Illinois, USA. As of the 2010 census, its population was 334 and it contained 137 housing units.

  • Mountain paw paw Vasconcellea pubescens a fruit tree native to South America In the United States Paw Paw Illinois Paw Paw Township DeKalb County Illinois
  • Paw Paw Township may refer to the following places in the United States: Paw Paw Township DeKalb County Illinois Paw Paw Township Wabash County Indiana
  • East Paw Paw is an unincorporated community in DeKalb and Lee counties Illinois United States, located 2 miles 3.2 km east of Paw Paw U.S. Geological
  • of Kane County Illinois The County was named for Johann de Kalb a German Bavarian hero of the American Revolutionary War. DeKalb County s area is
  • his name. Rosette was born about April 1850 in Paw Paw Township Illinois in southwestern DeKalb County He was the son of William E. Rosette and Elizabeth
  • from Scotland to Upper Canada in 1818. In 1841 Nisbet came to DeKalb County Paw Paw Township and constructed a two - story log cabin, a temporary home he
  • Northwestern Illinois Warren County Libertarian Party McHenry County Libertarians Libertarian Party of DeKalb County South Cook County Libertarians Northwest
  • Lee County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois According to the 2010 census, it has a population of 36, 031. Its county seat is Dixon. The
  • Of the 102 counties of the state of Illinois 84 are organized into civil townships usually referred to as simply townships in state law. The legal
  • townships of Paw Paw Township in DeKalb County and Paw Paw Township in Wabash County are all named after groves of native pawpaw trees. Paw Paw Kentucky, a community
  • Dixon High School, Dixon Paw Paw High School, Paw Paw Dwight High School, Dwight Flanagan High School, Flanagan Pontiac Township High School, Pontiac Prairie
  • townships in Illinois by county The remaining 17 counties are divided into 261 precincts. Each County has the option to adopt or remove a Township form
  • Consolidated School District 231 Rochelle Township High School District 212 - also covers part of Lee and DeKalb counties Bartonville School District 66 Brimfield