ⓘ Blainville (provincial electoral district)


ⓘ Blainville (provincial electoral district)

Blainville is a provincial electoral district in the Laurentides region of Quebec, Canada that elects members to the National Assembly of Quebec. It contains part of the city of Blainville and three other smaller municipalities.

It was created for the 1994 election from GRU and Terrebonne electoral districts.

Unlike the 2001 election map 2011, he lost part of the city of Blainville from GRU constituency, before the whole city was in Blainville electoral district.

The change from 2011 to 2017 the electoral card, the drive will lose Sainte-Anne-des-Monts to new horses in the forest of Monts and get Saint-redempteur district of Blainville from GRU.

  • provincial electoral district a provincial electoral district in Quebec, Canada Blainville AMT railway station in Blainville Quebec People: Henri
  • part of Blainville as well as a few other small cities. It was created for the 1981 election from a part of the Terrebonne electoral district In the
  • Sainte - Rose electoral district re - directs here. For the provincial electoral district see Sainte - Rose provincial electoral district Marc - Aurele - Fortin
  • the Liberal Party Canada since 2015. Provincially Blainville is part of the Blainville electoral district and is represented by Mario Laframboise
  • Blainville federal electoral district Marc - Aurele - Fortin federal electoral district and Blainville provincial electoral district It makes district
  • of Parliament to Canada s House of Commons every election. Provincial electoral districts often have names similar to their local federal counterpart
  • Quebec provincial electoral district Terrebonne - Blainville a former Quebec federal electoral district United States Terrebonne, Minnesota, a former village
  • Assembly at the provincial level. This article is about electoral districts known as electoral divisions or circonscriptions at the provincial level, and
  • Deux - Montagnes provincial electoral district a Quebec provincial riding that encompasses the municipality of the same name Deux - Montagnes electoral district a
  • represented the electoral district of Marc - Aurele - Fortin as a member of the New Democratic Party. In the 2015 election he ran in Therese - De Blainville but lost