ⓘ Category:Municipalities of Nepal by year of establishment


ⓘ Municipalities of Nepal by year of establishment

  • Development region of Nepal It was named Eastern Development Region. It had 16 districts and 3 Zones. Districts were subdivided into Municipalities and Villages
  • postponed the promulgation by a year because of disagreements. On May 25, 2011, the Supreme Court of Nepal ruled that the 2010 extension of the Interim Constitution
  • Federal Parliament of Nepal Nepali: स घ य स सद न प ल, Sanghīya Sansada Nēpāl is the federal and supreme legislative body of Nepal It is a bicameral
  • over time. It has six members who serve for six - year terms, as established by the Constitution of Nepal During the Constituent Assembly elections in 2008
  • The President of the Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal Nepali: न प लक र ष ट रपत Nēpālakō rāstrapati is the head of state of Nepalese and commander
  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs MOFA is the government agency responsible for the conduct of foreign relations of Nepal historically, it is the Office of Prime
  • 100 years of establishment of red cross in the world. By observing the need of establishment of the Red Cross in Nepal in the chairmanship of then Health
  • established by Part 8 and 9 of the Constitution of Nepal There are a total of 59 members: 8 members are elected from each of the seven states by an electoral
  • region of Nepal that was formed after the adoption of the Constitution of Nepal It is Nepal s second most populous province, and smallest province by area
  • ब र त म ड नगरप ल क is a municipality in Jhapa District of Nepal It is the commercial, educational and transport hub of Jhapa District. Sarnamati Bazar