ⓘ Happy Anniversary (2018 film)


ⓘ Happy Anniversary (2018 film)

Happy Anniversary is a 2018 romance comedy film, written and directed by Jared Stern. It stars Noel Wells, Ben Schwartz, Jeff Grace, Rahul Kohli, Kristin Bauer van Straten, Kate Berlant, Leonardo Nam, David Walton, Isidora Goreshter, Annie Potts and Joe Pantoliano.

The film was released on March 30, 2018 by Netflix.


1. Cast

  • Sanchita Malik as Priya
  • Leonardo Nam as Hao
  • Joe Pantoliano as Aldo
  • Ben Schwartz as Sam
  • Noel Wells as Mollie
  • Isidora Goreshter as Georgia
  • Molly Schreiber as Sheera Weinberg
  • Rahul Kohli as Ed
  • David Walton as Arik
  • Kristin Bauer van Straten as Willa
  • Kate Berlant as Lindsay
  • Annie Potts as Diane

2. Production

In January 2017, it was announced Noel Wells, Ben Schwartz, Annie Potts, and Joe Pantoliano joined the cast of the film, with Jared Stern directing from a screenplay he wrote. Marc Provissiero, Helena Heyman, M. Elizabeth Hughes will produce the film under their Odenkirk Provissiero Entertainment and Industry Entertainment banners, respectively. In February 2017, Rahul Kohli joined the cast of the film. Joshua Moshier composed the films score.

Production began on January 31, 2017 in Los Angeles, California.