ⓘ Neil Sedaka's Greatest Hits (1977 album)


ⓘ Neil Sedakas Greatest Hits (1977 album)

Neil Sedakas Greatest Hits is a 1977 compilation album consisting of the works of American pop star Neil Sedaka. It contains his most popular songs from his trilogy of Rocket albums from 1974-1976. It was released by The Rocket Record Company in the US; outside the US it was released on the Polydor label.


1. Track listing

Side one

  • 4 Love Will Keep Us Together
  • 2 Standing On The Inside
  • 3 The Immigrant
  • 1 Laughter In The Rain
  • 5 The Hungry Years
  • 6 Thats When The Music Takes Me

Side two

  • 12 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do 1975 version
  • 8 Lonely Night Angel Face
  • 10 Solitaire
  • 9 Love In The Shadows
  • 11 Steppin Out
  • 7 Bad Blood
Free and no ads
no need to download or install

Pino - logical board game which is based on tactics and strategy. In general this is a remix of chess, checkers and corners. The game develops imagination, concentration, teaches how to solve tasks, plan their own actions and of course to think logically. It does not matter how much pieces you have, the main thing is how they are placement!

online intellectual game →